Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Sunday, April 22, 2012

Free Sunday! Contemporary Fiction

What would you do with $50.00? 
Enter the Free Kindle Fiction $50.00 Amazon Gift-card give-away today!  Get entries for following us on Twitter and Facebook as well as daily entries for sharing the news. Check out the details HERE    
 Remember -you can only win if you enter so do it now!  

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.  
Now on to the books . . .

Breaking TWIG by Deborah Epperson



Set in rural Georgia in the 1960s, BREAKING TWIG is a coming-of-age novel about Becky (Twig) Cooper, a young woman trying to survive the physical and emotional abuse of her mother, Helen, a beautiful, calculating woman who can, with a mere look, send the meanest cur in Sugardale, Georgia running for its life.

Not even Twig's vivid imagination, keen wit, and dark sense of humor is enough to help her survive the escalating assaults of Helen and a new stepbrother, but help comes from an unexpected source--Frank, her stepfather. Sometimes, having one person who loves and believes in you is all a girl needs to keep hope alive.

Often raw and irreverent and sprinkled with all the Southern flavoring found in a good bowl of chicken and dumplings, BREAKING TWIG, is about finding love where we least expect it, destroying lives with easy lies, and realizing each of us determine our own truth.

Second Hand Heart by Catherine Ryan Hyde



Vida is only 19, but she knows a lot about dying. Her weak heart is about to give out, and her only friend, Esther, is the elderly Holocaust survivor who lives upstairs. Richard is 36 and has just lost his beloved wife in a car accident. When Richard is invited to the hospital to meet the young woman who received his wife’s donor heart, Vida takes one look at him and feels she’s loved him all her life. Richard thinks Vida is just a sheltered and confused young woman, but as Vida and Esther set out on a road trip to confront their pasts and Richard struggles to move forward without his wife, both Vida and Richard begin to wonder if there might be some truth behind the theory of cellular memory after all. Can a heart remember, at least for a time, on its own?

An unusual and surprising love story, SECOND HAND HEART is an engaging page-turner that will appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Nicholas Sparks, and to anyone who has ever been curious about the limits of love and death.

Life, Love, and a Polar Bear Tattoo by Heather Wardell



When Candice's in-laws were killed eight months ago buying a huge faux polar bear rug for her Christmas present, she lost more than just two of her favorite people: she lost her husband Ian as well. After only two years of marriage, their guilt and pain have left them living together but apart, unable to really talk for fear of what they'll say to each other.

Ian leaves for a month-long contract overseas, and Candice plans to use the time apart to decide whether her marriage can be saved. When her ex walks back into her life as the new client at work, ten years more attractive yet saddened by his own recent loss, she's left wondering what she really wants from life and love.
There was an error in this gadget