Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Friday, April 6, 2012

Free Friday! Historical Reads

Have you entered the $50.00 Amazon gift card give-away today? 
What would you do with $50.00? Get entries for following us on Twitter and Facebook as well as daily entries for sharing the news. Check out the details HERE  

Remember -you can only win if you enter so do it now!  

Please remember that these books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.  

Now on to the books . . .



Archer Hamilton is a collector of rare and beautiful insects. Gina Shaw is a servant in his uncle’s house. Clearly out of place in the position in which she has been discovered, she becomes a source of fascination . . . and curiosity.

A girl with a blighted past and a fortune she deems a curse, Gina has lowered herself in order to find escape from her family and their scheming designs. But when she is found, the stakes suddenly become dire.

All Gina wants is the freedom to live her life as she would wish. All her aunts want is the money that comes with her. But there is more than one way to trap an insect. An arranged marriage might turn out profitable for more parties than one.

Mr. Hamilton is about to make the acquisition of a lifetime. But will the price be worth it? Can a woman captured and acquired learn to love the man who has bought her?



"We can kill him, you know."

Charley Parkhurst worked for th e stagecoach lines in the Santa Cruz, California area. Notorious for always having a wad of chew in his lip, even while he slept, he died of tongue cancer December 29, 1879. It was only then that his deepest secret became known to the public.

Byron Merritt portrays the life of Parkhurst as it perhaps was, or maybe not, but the story istrue to the life and times and the best information available about the larger than life person who helped tame the west.



From Library Journal
In 1587, a fleet of English ships set sail for the Virginia colony. During a storm, one ship became separated from the others and was never seen again. The settlers on board were presumed lost at sea, but there is both historical and legendary evidence that the colonists actually founded the Roanoke colony. Veteran novelist Hunt ("Theyn Chronicles") reimagines this slice of Colonial history through the eyes of Jocelyn White, a newlywed reluctant to leave her home in England for the wild shores of the New World. White's journey is fraught with danger, but her dependence on God and God's providence carry her safely through. Hunt's engaging historical romance will appeal to fans of B.J. Hoff and Patricia Hickman. Recommended for most collections.
Copyright 1996 Reed Business Information, Inc.

Review
"An unforgettable journey . . .[that] will certainly intrigue and encourage!" -- Beverly LaHaye

"Powerful stories rich with historical detail and compelling characters." -- --Francine Rivers, novelist
There was an error in this gadget