Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Friday, March 29, 2013

Friday's Deals and Steals 3-29-2013

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the February contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.         Now on to the books . . .

Deception (The Transformed) by Stacy Claflin

Rating: 4.4 Stars with 14 votes

Category: Fantasy, Romance, Suspense, Young Adult

Price: $.99 *Price subject to change at any time*

Click your country (or the country Amazon directs you to for payment) to download this book.
United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Japan Brazil

Alexis is exceptionally brilliant and when mysterious things start happening, she begins to pursue the truth. Alexis learns that she’s been lied to her entire life. running into deception at every turn.

What she discovers terrifies her, causing her to question whether or not she really wants to know the truth…until she meets a handsome stranger. She feels that she’s known him her entire life and he appears to know more about her than she knows about herself.

What Alexis discovers turns her world completely upside down. Everything that she believed to be false is suddenly her new reality. She finds herself up against the very ones who attempted her kill her when she was a child. She must discover and master her true capabilities in order to defeat them and protect the ones she loves.
Information about this title:
Book Rating: PG-13
Contains: 
Some Violence, No Gore; No Sex; Allowed on TV Swearing; Recreational Drug Use
Only $.99


Marblestone Mansion, Book 1 (Scandalous Duchess Series) by Marti Talbott

Rating: 4.5 Stars with 6 votes

Category: Romance, Young Adult, Historical

Price: $.99 *Price subject to change at any time*

Click your country (or the country Amazon directs you to for payment) to download this book.
United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Japan Brazil

A Duke by inheritance, Hannish MacGreagor soon learned the title came with very little wealth, so he bought a silver mine in Idaho, left his wife of two weeks in Scotland, and sailed to America. Two years later, he sold the mine and became one of the wealthiest men in Colorado. Convinced his wife would be happy there, he built Marblestone Mansion on a bluff overlooking Colorado Springs, where many a wealthy gold mine owner and their families lived. His hopes were high when he sent for his wife, yet there were signs that all was not well with his marriage. Never could he have imagined the disaster that was headed his way.

Word count: 68,416

*All of Marti Talbott's Highlander and Marblestone Mansion books are clean romance and suitable for young adults 14 and older. Sign up to notified when new books are published at martitalbott.com
Information about this title:
Book Rating: G
Contains: Some Violence, No Gore; No Sex; No Swearing; No Drug Use 

Only $.99


Check out the Steals!


Coralina (The Nine Princesses Novellas - Book 2) by Anita Valle

Rating: 4.7 Stars with 15 votes

Category: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

Price: $2.99 *Price subject to change at any time*

Click your country (or the country Amazon directs you to for payment) to download this book.
United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Japan Brazil

"Would you like to hear the name of the curse that beauty brings?" Nurse Merla asked. But Coco was no longer listening. She fluffed her curls with her small hands and considered which gown she would wear that day. Nurse Merla's withered fingers settled on her shoulders. "Men," she whispered.

Coralina Corissa, known as “Coco” to her eight sisters, is the prettiest princess of a hundred kingdoms. And she knows it. Her beauty has always given her anything she wanted... and any man she wanted.

Runa Realm is facing a new threat. Strange bandits, disguised as nobles, are attacking beautiful women to steal their hair. Coralina isn’t concerned. Until Prince Luxley, her favorite (but not only) lover, gets clobbered by a peasant called Gord, who mistakenly assumed the prince was a bandit.

Outraged, Coralina plans to punish the peasant by deliberately breaking his heart. But Gord is nearly blind. For the first time ever, Coralina must rely on more than her looks to ensnare a man. But the harder she flirts, the more Gord seems to hate her. And the more her own heart (and hair) becomes endangered.

The Nine Princesses Novellas is a series that chronicles the adventures of an unconventional family of princesses, the struggles they face in a kingdom often hostile to their humble origins, and the day-to-day dramas of nine young women whose personalities often clash like swords. Fans of Gale Carson Levine and Shannon Hale would enjoy this young-adult series. Recommended for ages 12 and up. For more information go to www.anitavalleart.com

Novella Length: 24,000 words
Genre: Young Adult Fiction
Mood: Light/Romantic/Funny
Content: Minimal violence. No sex. Moderate romance.
Audience: For teenagers and anyone who enjoys young adult romance and fairy tale princesses.
Information about this title:
Book Rating: PG-13
Free Until 3/31/2013


The Choosing (Blood and Brotherhood Saga Book One) by Jeremy Laszlo

Rating: 4.1 Stars with 100 votes

Category: Fantasy, Young Adult

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

Click your country (or the country Amazon directs you to for payment) to download this book.
United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Japan Brazil

Seth is a young man torn by fear and indecision. His life no longer in his hands, he fears an uncertain future where the only certainty is a life of servitude to the kingdom. Fortunately for Seth, he is not alone. His brother Garret too attends the choosing ceremony where their fates will be decided. Together the twins make their way to the castle city of Valdadore for the choosing ceremony but along the way Seth notices a strange new trend in his life. Time after time strange circumstances befall him in what others might call a coincidence, but Seth knows something else is amiss and begins mentally cataloging each new and strange event. Learning his past is all a lie, Seth begins to fear more for his future as a dark goddess vies for his service to her cause. Seths loyalties and responsibilities begin to stack up as he makes friends and allies and even falls in love, but with the choosing ceremony growing ever nearer will he be forced to flee the kingdom into a life of exile, or choose to serve the goddess who swears that only through her will he find peace.
Information about this title:
Book Rating: PG-13
Contains: Moderate Violence
Free Until 3/30/2013
There was an error in this gadget