Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Friday, March 22, 2013

Second Batch of Friday's Free Books 3-22-2013

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the February contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.         Now on to the books . . .

Camilla by Tracy Sharp

Rating: 5 Stars with 2 votes

Category: Fiction

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Jo-Beth Shepherd, photographer for a small town newspaper, happens upon a beautiful woman who is about to jump into the river. She talks the woman down from the bridge only to discover that she is as disturbed as she is beautiful. Soon Jo-Beth discovers that the woman is not only mentally unstable. She's dead.

Friends for Life by Billi Tiner

Rating: 4.7 Stars with 9 votes

Category: Children

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Bo and Rico are two puppies who meet at a pet store. The puppies are dognapped from the pet store by two goons. Realizing they are in danger, Bo and Rico must work together to escape the dognappers. After their escape, Bo and Rico find themselves scared and alone on the mean city streets. They are rescued by a streetwise stray named Tank. Tank takes the puppies under his wing and teaches them how to survive on the streets. Bo and Rico embark on several adventures including avoiding the local Animal Control officer, Jimmy; several run-ins with a pack of dogs led by a stray named Mongrel; and rescuing a beautiful lost Poodle named Pearl. Through it all, Bo and Rico form an incredible friendship that will last a lifetime.
New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only


Check out these great Deals!


The Eden Plague: Book 1 (Plague Wars) by David VanDyke

Rating: 4.6 Stars with 24 votes

Category: Action & Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense, Thriller

Price: $2.99 *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


NEW COVER! 25% off for a limited time, pick it up today before it's back to its normal $3.98 price. A thriller/military science fiction apocalyptic technothriller. Recently re-edited for an improved reading experience. BOOK 1 OF THE SERIES.

Ever shoot your future wife? When special operations veteran Daniel Markis finds armed invaders in his home and it all goes sideways, he soon finds himself on the run from the shadowy Company and in possession of a biological breakthrough that might throw human society into chaos. Out of options, Daniel turns to his brothers in arms to fight back and get the answers he needs. Soon he takes possession of a secret that threatens the stability of the world, as he leads a conspiracy to change everything.

This thriller leads readers into the exciting and engrossing Plague Wars military science fiction series. The original version of The Eden Plague is included as a bonus.

The Eden Plague is a science-fiction military techno-thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton, Dean Koontz, with shades of David Drake, Jerry Pournelle, S. M. Stirling, Vaughn Heppner and B.V. Larson. Second Edition.

PG-13 for language, violence and adult situations (non-explicit)
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Lots of Violence, No Gore; Some Sex, No Descriptions; Allowed on TV Swearing; Recreational Drug Use

Murder by the Clock (A Rachel Christie Mystery 1) (Rachel Christie Mystery Series) by Sabena Stone

Rating: 4.8 Stars with 5 votes

Category: Mystery

Price: $.99 *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Murder by the Clock is a mystery in the Sam Spade tradition. Rachel Christie is an engineer turned investigator and is trying to begin a new life by saving an innocent man from a grisly murder charge. Rachel survives threats from the Sheriff, anonymous threats on her life and an attempt to kill her before facing the murderer's gun.

Rachel Christie is a woman in a man's world, a private detective with a gun strapped to her leg and more than enough baggage to fill the trunk of her old Mercedes 280SL.

She moved from Houston to the small town of Stone City to escape her troubled past and rid herself of the nickname 'Jinxy.'

After six months of struggling and running out of money, she finally gets a case. A case that no one wants solved, but a case that she must solve or return to her former life.

A stand-alone mystery, this is number 1 in the series.
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Some Violence, No Gore Some Sex, No Descriptions Allowed on TV Swearing Recreational Drug Use
There was an error in this gadget