Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Friday, March 15, 2013

Featured Book: SHUDDERVILLE by Mia Zabrisky

SHUDDERVILLE by Mia Zabrisky



Rating: 4.0 Stars with 47 votes

Category: Horror

Price: FREE (Save $0.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

Sophie would do anything to get her dead daughter back. After losing her husband and child in a tragic accident, she spends her evenings alone in her apartment with a bottle of Stoli, eavesdropping on her feuding neighbors.

One day, the strange man next door makes a startling offer - he will bring her daughter back from the dead. All she has to do is make a wish.

Don't miss the first chilling episode of this mind-bending new series in the tradition of The Twilight Zone, American Horror Story, Lost and Fringe.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence and Swearing; Free Through 3/17/2013
There was an error in this gadget