Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Thursday, March 7, 2013

Thursday's Free Books 3-7-2013

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the February contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.         Now on to the books . . .

Dead Size by Sawney Hatton

Rating: 4.5 Stars with 8 votes

Category:  Contemporary, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Thriller 

Price: FREE (Save $4.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Warning: Adult Content

This is no fairy tale.

Gulliver Huggens has issues--
He watched his family perish in a tragic car accident as a child.
He doesn't know how to win the heart of the girl at the coffee shop.
And he shares his home with a clan of mischievous tiny people.

Yet these all turn out to be the least of his troubles.

A secret race of Giants dwelling in the neighboring mountains wants Gulliver to exterminate all the Little People... or else.
When folks in his hometown begin brutally dying, Gulliver must make a hard choice.
But choices have consequences.
And consequences, he'll learn, come in all terrible sizes.

With larger-than-life characters, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and a bit of quirky kinkiness, Dead Size is a comical psychological fantasy mystery thriller for fans of Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, and Torsten Krol.
New Feature!: Book Rating: R; Contains: Moderate Violence, Explicit Sex, Excessive Swearing, Illegal Recreational Drug Use; Free Until 3/11/2013

Shrouds of Darkness by Brock Deskins

Rating: 4.5 Stars with 11 votes

Category: Fantasy, Humor, Thriller

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Leo Malone is a vampire for hire to do just about whatever you need done. Leo is hired by a young woman and her brother to find her father, a werewolf and mob accountant, who has gone missing and is suspected to be responsible for several killings around Brooklyn. Leo soon finds there is far more going on than a "simple" werewolf run amok problem. Leo's no nonsense, bullet diplomacy approach to problem solving has him leaving no stone unturned and no toes un-stepped on as he tries to unravel a conspiracy that threatens to
topple the enclave and reveal the existence of vampires.

If you like vampires with overly emotional teenaged angst, Leo is not your guy. If you like a wise-cracking, sword swinging, bullet spewing, hard-charging vampire, you don't want to miss out.
New Feature!: Book Rating: R; Contains: Moderate Violence, Excessive Swearing; Free Today Only

Show Stopper (a Peter Brichter mystery) by Mary Monica Pulver

Rating: 0 Stars with 0 votes

Category:  Mystery 

Price: FREE (Save $3.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


When Kori Brichter took her horses to the Fourth Annual Lafite Class-A All-Arabian Horse Show, she wasn't expecting murder. But the next morning, an unpopular horse trainer is found dead in one of her stalls, and her 18-year-old groom is the prime suspect. Convinced of the groom's innocence, she sets out to solve the crime herself.
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Moderate Swearing; Free Today Only

A Death Displaced (Lansin Island Series) by Andrew Butcher

Rating: 4.4 Stars with 59 votes

Category: Contemporary, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


- Visions - Witches - Ghosts - Murder -
On an island with a dark past of witch burnings, twenty-four-year-old Nicolas discovers he can see the future.  New meaning is thrust upon his life - a life left in shambles since the disappearance of his mother - when he acts on a vision and saves a woman.  But changing a fate has consequences ... consequences that appear in ghostly forms, and turn the life of the woman he rescued upside down.

A Death Displaced
is a full-length novel (81,000 words) and the first in a paranormal mystery series with light romance. Book Two, A Body Displaced, is planned for release in Summer 2013.
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence, Implied Sex, Moderate Swearing; Free Today Only
There was an error in this gadget