Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Third Batch of Wednesday Free Books 10-31-2012

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the November contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.       
Now on to the books . . .

Brood: For Paranormal Horror Mystery Fans (#1) by Lars Guignard



Rating: 2.9 Stars with 7 votes

Category: Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Paranormal

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

"WARNING:"once you start reading you won't be able to put it down until you finish it."
In the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and the X-Files:

A scientist is missing...
Alaskan fishermen are getting their fingers bitten off...
And the fish we eat is at the root of a conspiracy that will change us all.

Paranormal detective Sterling Strange faces his most horrifying case yet. Alaskan fishermen are getting their fingers bitten off. Soon after being mutilated, the fishermen disappear. Sterling's quest to determine the fate of missing men takes him to a wilderness fish farm, far up a remote inlet. But the investigation takes a back seat to survival when Sterling finds himself next on the fish farmer's list.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence and Swearing; Free Today Only

Land Of Mountains by Jinx Schwartz



Rating: 4.9 Stars with 15 votes

Category: Young Adult, Mystery

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

A ten-year-old's new home on an exotic Caribbean island proves so fascinating she quickly forgets she didn't want to leave Texas. After all, where better than a jungle world teeming with voodoo, mystery, and a really pesky zombie, to indulge her favorite pastime: snooping.

In this humorous mystery, award-winning author Jinx Schwartz transports the reader to another time and place where rivers, and little girls, ran wild and free.

New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

An Inner Darkness by Eric R. Johnston



Rating: 4.7 Stars with 7 votes

Category: Fantasy

Price: FREE (Save $3.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

Noremway Parish, founded 2,000 years ago by the Great Savior Ragas Moliere, is the last bastion of humanity after the war with the demons known as the Darkness. The continued existence of Noremway Parish is imperative to the survival of the human race.

A Forbidden Love

Teret Finley never thought she’d have children. When she took the oath to become parochial vicar, the keeper and teacher of the histories of Noremway Parish, she took an oath of celibacy, but that all changes when a pair of conjoined twins mysteriously appears in the parish cathedral. She becomes a mother to them, and with the help of the parish friar, Decon Mangler, gives them love and warmth.
Rumors begin spreading throughout the parish, rumors that could undermine their entire way of life as Decon and Teret grow close. Is Teret breaking her oath by caring for these children with Decon? There is one person who will stop at nothing until she finds out—Rita Morgan, the parish gossip.

The recent death of Mayor Tomias Waterman has sent the parish leadership into turmoil, and the sheriff, Franz Phoenix, has seized control, using Rita as his lap dog. He finds amusement in her gossiping ways, and puts her to use to tear down Decon and Teret, destroying the foundations of the society, and making room for his own brand of moral corruption.

Can Decon and Teret’s love survive? And if they are found guilty of crimes against society, what will happen to the twins?

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence and Implied Sex; Free Today Only

Speed Dating with the Dead by Scott Nicholson



Rating: 4.2 Stars with 80 votes

Category: Horror

Price: FREE (Save $3.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and James Herbert. A paranormal conference at the most haunted hotel in the Blue Ridge Mountains goes haywire when ghost hunters accidentally stir up demons.
SPEED DATING WITH THE DEAD

When Digger Wilson brings his paranormal team Spirit Seekers International to the White Horse Inn, he is skeptical that his dead wife will keep her half of the bargain. He doesn’t believe in ghosts, and just before she died, she promised to meet him there.

But when one of the conference guests channels a mysterious presence and an Ouija board spells out a pet phrase known only to Digger and his wife, his convictions are challenged.

And when guests start to disappear, Digger and his daughter Kendra must face the circle of demons that view the hotel as their personal playground. Because soon the inn will be closing for good, angels can’t be trusted, and demons don’t like to play alone . . .

New Feature!: Book Rating: R; Contains: Implied Sex, Moderate Violence and Swearing; Free Today Only
There was an error in this gadget