Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Thursday, October 18, 2012

Fourth Batch of Thrusday Free Books 10-18-2012

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the October contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.          
Now on to the books . . .

Free Website Traffic by Ming Jong Tey



Rating: 5.0 Stars with 3 votes

Category: Non Fiction

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Are you still struggling to get traffic to your websites or paying too much for too little traffic?

Proven Traffic Blueprint
In this book, you will learn the top 10 proven free traffic techniques in detail for you to drive tons of targeted visitors to your websites. These 10 traffic techniques are totally free for you to tap on without a single dime.

You will learn:
  • How each traffic technique works.
  • The rationale behind each traffic source.
  • The actual high traffic websites you should tap on.
  • The proven tips and techniques that will differentiate you from the rest of the people.
  • The reasons many people are still struggling to get traffic to their websites and how you can avoid the mistakes they made.
  • How you can take the free traffic techniques to the next level by automating some of the processes
  • And a lot more ...
Follow this blueprint and you will be able to drive tons of targeted traffic to your websites to generate more sales for your products, affiliate offers or even CPA offers.

Bonus
A bonus case study video about how to spy on your competitors and find out their top secret traffic sources by using the reversed engineering approach is available for download inside the book.

New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

Rocky Mountain Oasis by Lynnette Bonner



Rating: 4.4 Stars with 52 votes

Category: Historical, Religious, Romance

Price: FREE (Save $3.77) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

He’s different from any man she’s ever known.However, she’s sworn never to risk her heart again.

Brooke Baker, sold as a mail-order bride, looks to her future with dread but firm resolve. If she survived Uncle Jackson, she can survive anyone.

When Sky Jordan hears that his nefarious cousin has sent for a mail-order bride, he knows he has to prevent the marriage. No woman deserves to be left to that fate. Still, he’s as surprised as anyone to find himself standing next to her before the minister.

Brooke’s new husband turns out to be kinder than any man has ever been. But then the unthinkable happens and she holds the key that might save innocent lives but destroy Sky all in one fell swoop. It’s a choice too unbearable to contemplate…but a choice that must be made.

A thirsty soul. Alluring hope. An Oasis of love.
Step into a day when outlaws ran free, the land was wild, and guns blazed at the drop of a hat.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Violence and Drugs; Free Today Only

Pandora's Succession by Russell Brooks



Rating: 3.9 Stars with 47 votes

Category: Action and Adventure, Thriller

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

For fans of Robert Ludlum and Michael Crichton.
CIA operative, Ridley Fox, never stopped hunting his fiancée's killers--a weapons consortium called The Arms of Ares. When an informant leads him to an old bunker outside of Groznyy, Chechnya, Fox is captured, beaten, and left for dead. When the informant rescues him, Fox learns that his capture was no coincidence: someone had set him up--possibly another government agent. Fox barely escapes after learning that Ares has acquired a hyperdeadly microbe--called Pandora--that is believed to have wiped out ancient civilizations. The trail leads Fox to Tokyo where he discovers that people within the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and Japanese Intelligence want Pandora for themselves. The only person Fox can trust is a woman from his past who he nearly got killed.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Violence; Free Today Only

Safe - Aidan and Carly by Rachel Hanna



Rating: 4.5 Stars with 4 votes

Category: Romance

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Carly Davenport-Caine has just witnessed a horrific crime, and the most terrifying part is that the murderer saw her. Now, she has to give herself over to strangers in an effort to save her own life and become the key witness for the prosecution. When someone from her past re-enters her life, she has to choose whether she will run or stick around and risk her heart in the process.

If you love books by authors like Barbara Freethy and Bella Andre, you will enjoy this sweet love story by Rachel Hanna. At 22,000 words, it is a great afternoon read!

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Sex; Free Today Only
There was an error in this gadget