Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Saturday, November 3, 2012

Fourth Batch of Saturday Free Books 11-3-2012

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the November contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.          
Now on to the books . . .

Age of Heroes: The Witch Hunter's Gauntlet by Bret Schulte



Rating: 4.8 Stars with 5 votes

Category: Action and Adventure, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult

Price: FREE (Save $0.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

Not every hero is lucky enough to be born a mutant, wizard, or demi-god.

Samantha Hathaway is a normal 14-year-old small town girl, except for the fact that five years ago her archaeologist parents died while saving the world. When she is framed for the theft of an ancient artifact and resurrecting a powerful sorcerer she finds herself drawn back into her late parents' secret world of magic, monsters, and mad scientists.

She also inherits a spot at the brand new Miller's Grove Academy, a school designed to train the best and brightest teens into the leaders of the 21st Century.

Instead of the usual cliques of geeks, nerds, jocks, and cheerleaders she was prepared to deal with in High School, Sam finds herself the least talented student in a school full of video game champions, eccentric inventors, monster hunters, pop stars, and wannabe world emperors. Not to mention the hoverboard experiments, ray guns, and exotic private zoo.

She makes some new enemies and some new friends, including the adventurous Lucas, and his mysterious roommate, Natch.

With the forces of science and magic gearing up for battle it is up to Samantha and her new friends to find the real thief, prevent a war, confront the most powerful sorcerer in history, and usher in the next, and possibly last, Heroic Age.

Worst. Freshman Year. Ever.

Book One of Six.

Recommended for fans of Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl, Alphas, Harry Potter, I Am Number Four, and Buffy, the Vampire Slayer.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Moderate Violence; Free Today Only

The Tales of Ryan Foster: The Land of Eternal Rain by J.R. Gridley



Rating: 3.8 Stars with 5 votes

Category: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult

Price: FREE (Save $0.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

Ryan Foster is a young boy with no memory of his past, who has spent the last three years of his life living as an outcast in the village of Sorsan. But when an army of blood thirsty creatures called the wulven attack, he is pushed into unleashing a power he was unaware of having. Hunted by Emperor Syban for unknown reasons, Ryan and his teacher Nicholas journey to the land of eternal rain, where they will risk their lives to atone for the sins of their races past, and try to answer the question which has haunted Ryan for the last four years. Who am I?.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Moderate Violence; Free Today Only

Looks Unimportant...Sense of Humour Essential by Evie Evans



Rating: 3.0 Stars with 1 votes

Category: Romance, Humor

Price: FREE (Save $0.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

Lucy Davenport’s career as a lawyer is starting to take off. If only her love life would do the same. How can she get a date to her cousin’s wedding when all the men she knows are either snapped up, in jail, or over sixty - some of them all three? Lucy thinks she has the answer: internet dating.
But the men she encounters online aren’t at all what she’s expecting! After stand ups and put downs will an encounter with playboy client Leander Brooke be the answer to her prayers or her worst nightmare?

The race is on to find a date for the wedding. Can she succeed without losing her mind…or her job?

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Free Today Only

Trainland: A Novel by Richard Denoncourt



Rating: 4.8 Stars with 5 votes

Category: Horror, Thriller

Price: FREE (Save $4.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!

Having lost his young daughter in an accident he could have prevented, Jack Devins follows what appears to be his daughter's ghost into a New York City subway tunnel...and discovers a supernatural underworld where the rules of reality have been twisted beyond recognition.

Here, in Trainland, he learns he's been given a chance to save his wife and son from a terrifying tragedy only he knows will happen. But first he must face the demons of his past and save his own soul from Hell.

New Feature!: Book Rating: R; Contains: Moderate Violence and Swearing, Illegal Recreational Drugs; Free Today Only
There was an error in this gadget