Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Saturday, December 29, 2012

Third Batch of Saturday's Free Books 12-29-2012

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the December contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.         Now on to the books . . .

111 Tips to Create Your Book Trailer by Doris-Maria Heilmann

Rating: 4.8 Stars with 6 votes

Category:  Non Fiction  

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Book trailers, book videos, book teasers - whatever names you use - it is one of the fastest growing, powerful trends in promoting books online. Valuable Tips and more than 150 useful and interesting links to websites and tutorial videos will help you to plan, create and promote your book trailer on the road to bestseller status. No matter if you have an e-book, audio-book or traditional paper book: This guide explains in detail how to use free video-uploading to promote and market your book successfully.

Book trailers are quickly gaining popularity among publishers and successful authors to help promote books and encourage people to read them. Bestsellers have them - why not you? Introduce your book and get potential readers excited!

New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

A Strange Fire (Florence Vaine) by L.H Cosway

Rating: 4.5 Stars with 38 votes

Category: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Flo has always had problems. Her stammer prevents her speech and her dad’s abuse makes her life a living hell. Not to mention she sees colours other people don’t.

When her dad decides to ship her off to live with her grandma in the sleepy town of Chesterport, Flo thinks that this is her chance for a better life. But on her very first day at her new school she is ridiculed and laughed at for having a stammer. One student sticks up for her and his name is Frank.

Frank’s body is surrounded by an aura of fire, but Flo is the only one who can see it. He lives in a foster home for troubled teenagers. Flo is drawn to him because he’s different and so is she.

Things are about to get scary, because Chesterport is not your ordinary suburban town. It’s infested by a coven of dark witches who prey on the young and the elderly. Soon Flo discovers that she’s next on their list of victims, and finds herself fighting a battle she never would have imagined possible.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Swearing; Free Today Only

Age of Heroes: The Witch Hunter's Gauntlet by Bret Schulte

Rating: 4.6 Stars with 9 votes

Category:  Action and Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult 

Price: FREE (Save $4.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Samantha and Lucas are about to show the world you don't need to be born as a mutant, wizard, or demi-god to be a hero.

Samantha Hathaway is a normal 14-year-old suburban girl, except for the fact that five years ago her archaeologist parents died while saving the world. When a pair of wizards show up at the mall to arrest her for the theft of a powerful magical artifact used to resurrect an evil sorcerer with ties to her parents she is propelled headlong into the mysterious secret world of magic, monsters, and mad scientists.

The first stop on her journey is the elite Miller's Grove Academy where she meets Lucas Fry, a video game champion anxious for a real life adventure. Instead of the usual cliques of geeks, nerds, jocks, and cheerleaders, she had prepared for in high school Sam finds herself the least talented student in a school full of eccentric inventors, monster hunters, pop stars, and wannabe world emperors. Not to mention the hoverboard experiments, ray guns, and exotic private zoo. But is there a sinister purpose behind this new school?

Guided by nothing more than a riddle from her father can Sam, Lucas, and their new friends find the real thief, prevent a war between science and magic, confront the greatest evil wizard in recent history, and find the one weapon that could usher in the next, and possibly last, Heroic Age?

Worst. Freshman Year. Ever.

Recommended for fans of Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl, Alphas, Harry Potter, I Am Number Four, and Buffy, the Vampire Slayer.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence; Free Today Only

Bleeding of the Heart (The Delta Chronicles) by Oliver Crown

Rating: 0 Stars with 0 votes

Category:  Action and Adventure, Science Fiction 

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


"Bleeding of the Heart" is an action adventure book set in a modern-day world, where superhero level action collides with real-life drama.

Belinda Koeing is the super soldier gunslinger, created by the military branch known as Re.S.P.O.N.S.E. When a new mysterious mastermind threatens the public, Belinda and Re.S.P.O.N.S.E must find a way to defeat it, no matter the cost. But she's been on the streets for over a year now, and she hasn't learned just what it truly means to be the hero she feels she was created to be.

Virginia Hoff works in the Center for Disease Control office in Delta Coast and like so many in the Delta area, she has to deal with the day-to-day consequences of living in a city like this. She has been plagued by a reoccurring dream for weeks, which has done nothing to ease her stress. When she's awake Virginia confesses her hatred of all paranormals, but hates the woman known as Koeing most of all.

Where these two lives intersect is in Delta City, where nothing's normal but the music.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence, Moderate Swearing; Free Today Only  
There was an error in this gadget