Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Fourth Batch of Tuesday's Free Books 1-8-2013

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the January contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.         Now on to the books . . .

Olive Branches Don't Grow On Trees by Grace Mattioli

Rating: 3.8 Stars with 30 votes

Category:  Contemporary, Drama, Humor, Literary, family saga 

Price: FREE (Save $1.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


The first book in a family saga trilogy, this is the story of a 23 year old woman's journey to bring peace to her feuding family, while finding direction in her own life.

Best of 2012 Book List, Suspense Magazine.

A best seller in Amazon's humorous fiction category.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Swearing; Free Today Only

Save Your Life with the Power of pH Balance (How to Save Your Life) by Blythe Ayne Ph.D.

Rating: 4.2 Stars with 6 votes

Category: Non Fiction

Price: FREE (Save $4.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


New edition of Save Your life with the Power of pH Balance is updated and upgraded for Kindle.

You will soon have the basics of healthy pH balance to make profound changes in your life and the lives of your loved ones.

Here are just a few of the benefits of pH Balance that Save Your Life With the Power of pH Balance considers:

• How pH Balance helps banish depression
• How pH Balance stimulates brain function
• How pH Balance contributes to being happier
• How pH Balance stimulates creativity and productivity
• How pH Balance contributes to being physically stronger
• How pH Balance improves health & happiness in children
• How pH Balance helps weight melt off without hardly trying
• How pH Balance assists your body to cure illness/disease
• How pH Balance Improves health and well-being of elderly loved ones

Included you will find actions you can take NOW to initiate healthy pH balance.

Blythe Ayne, Ph.D. is an award-winning author who lives on and cares for 10 acres of forest – one of our planet's primary pH Balancing Systems – in Washington state. She wants her readers to have the healthiest and happiest pH balanced lives possible.

New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

Stickman (Book One) by Dennis Yates

Rating: 0 Stars with 0 votes

Category:  Thriller 

Price: FREE (Save $.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


In the tradition of Carolyn Nash's The Trunk Key and Karin Slaughter's Snatched comes another pull-out-all-the-stops thriller.

While waiting for his girlfriend in a mall parking lot, Doug witnesses a suspicious individual scoping out cars. The prowler breaks into a van, and instead of stealing items left behind he waits for the family to return and carjacks them.

With no time to call for help, Doug decides that he must stop the carjacker from harming the family. He's also horrified by the possibility that the carjacker could be the notorious serial killer dubbed "Stickman."

Hot on the trail of a killer headed for privacy, Doug must decide quickly how far he is willing to go.

Stickman is the length of a novelette (approximately 13,500 words).

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence, Moderate Swearing; Free Today Only  

Tales from the Beyond by Kay Darling

Rating: 4.4 Stars with 7 votes

Category:  Horror 

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


A collection of paranormal Short Stories. Full of strange happenings and ghostly apparitions. Perhaps you'll never see ghosts in the same way again ...
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Free Today Only
There was an error in this gadget