Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Second Batch of Tuesday Free Books 9-11-2012

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the September contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.          
Now on to the books . . .

The People in the Mirror by Thea Thomas



Rating: 5.0 Stars with 1 vote
Category: Romance, Young Adult
Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time* 


UK Friends Click Here!

Culture shock. That’s what Nikki experiences when her father is transferred from Laguna Beach to Seattle. Gazing up in the gray drizzle at the gargoyles on the apartment building that is her new home, she tells herself that life as she knows it is over, that boredom is all she can hope to look forward to.

But that was before she saw the people in the mirror and before she met the gorgeous young man next door....

New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

The Great Gift by Misty Wright



Rating: 4.0 Stars with 4 votes
Category: Romance
Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time* 


UK Friends Click Here!

This book is about a young beautiful girl trying to escape the city life and decided to settle in outback Australia, where met a rodeo champion. They soon fell in love accidentally...but there came the girl's obsessive ex.. can the rodeo champion saves her. Is the great guy, the great gift to this girl?

 
New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

Pandora's Succession by Russell Brooks



Rating: 3.9 Stars with 45 votes
Category: Action and Adventure, Thriller

Price: FREE (Save $3.99) *Price subject to change at any time*   


UK Friends Click Here!

For fans of Barry Eisler, Robert Ludlum, and Clive Cussler.

CIA operative, Ridley Fox, never stopped hunting his fiancée's killers--a weapons consortium called The Arms of Ares. When an informant leads him to an old bunker outside of Groznyy, Chechnya, Fox is captured, beaten, and left for dead. When the informant rescues him, Fox learns that his capture was no coincidence: someone had set him up--possibly another government agent. Fox barely escapes after learning that Ares has acquired a hyperdeadly microbe--called Pandora--that is believed to have wiped out ancient civilizations. The trail leads Fox to Tokyo where he discovers that people within the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and Japanese Intelligence want Pandora for themselves. The only person Fox can trust is a woman from his past who he nearly got killed.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Violence and Swearing; Free Through 9/12/2012

The Traz by Eileen Schuh



Rating: 4.7 Stars with 23 votes
Category: Action and Adventure, Thriller, Young Adult

Price: FREE (Save $3.99) *Price subject to change at any time*  


UK Friends Click Here!

One girl, one undercover cop, one dangerous gang…

Thirteen-year-old Katrina is desperate for an adventure, something to numb her pain and loneliness. When Shrug, a giant biker from The Traz gang, asks if she wants a ride, she makes a reckless, life-changing decision.

Vulnerable and grieving, Katrina becomes a target for the gang's abuse—and there's no way to escape. Until she meets Chad, an undercover cop with rich brown eyes, a gentle chuckle and a plan to rescue her.

Only one problem. Someone is keeping dangerous secrets from them both.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Contains: Violence, Drugs and Swearing; Free Through 9/12/2012
There was an error in this gadget