Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Monday, September 10, 2012

Third Batch of Monday Free Books 9-10-2012

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the September contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.          
Now on to the books . . .

50 New Year's Resolutions by Fiona Steinkamp




Rating: No Ratings
Category: Non Fiction
Price: FREE (Save $4.99) *Price subject to change at any time* 


UK Friends Click Here!

This Book is the Resolution Solution!

Resolutions are for all year round and not just for New Year.

In this book you will learn how to:
Avoid the common traps that make your resolutions fail
Turn your idle wishes into a firm resolution
Gain ideas about what to do
Transform your life

Have you ever made a New Year's resolution, but for some reason you just haven't kept to it? Or have you got to New Year's Eve only to find that you haven't got any ideas for resolutions? This book will help you to overcome the obstacles to achieving your goals. A fulfilled resolution, whether made at New Year or another time, can help you gain self-esteem, happiness and success.

The author provides 5 simple rules to help you succeed and, as a novel step, explains how you can transform common wishes from vague desires into concrete resolutions that fit your very own circumstances. Finally, this book gives 50 ideas of resolutions that you may like to try out, depending on what your ultimate wish is. Unlike other books, the author provides many useful tips specific to each resolution as to how to adapt it to your needs and how not to fall foul of the particular traps that lie ahead in each resolution.

Therefore, this book is not just a list of resolutions or a set of rules. This book shows you how to choose a resolution that suits you!

The author worked as a researcher on volition (""willing"") at the University of Edinburgh and is now working as a Global Publications Manager.

The printed version is in a small handy format (11cm x 16 cm) for easy reference.

New Feature!: Book Rating: G; Free Today Only

Magnet (PG-13 Edition) by David Adams



Rating: 4.5 Stars with 6 votes
Category:
Science Fiction
Price: FREE (Save $0.99) *Price subject to change at any time* 


UK Friends Click Here!

It's 2037. I'm Mike Williams, but you can call me 'Magnet'. Everyone else does. It's short for 'Chick Magnet', which is good old-fashioned military humour at its finest. At age fifteen, my face picked a fight with the propeller of my family's boat, on a shoal near Broome, off Western Australia. It was an accident, but, needless to say, the propeller won.

Twelve years later, I was a not-so-ruggedly-handsome fighter pilot assigned to the TFR Sydney. Not the Captain, or flight leader, or anything similarly exciting. Nobody special, just one mostly-unmemorable pilot among the many nameless, faceless masses.

I'm Magnet. This is the beginning of my story.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Free Today Only


The Deep Dark Well by Doug Dandridge




Rating: 4.3 Stars with 3 votes
Category:
Science Fiction
Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time* 


UK Friends Click Here!

An Adventure Forty Thousand Years in the making

Pandora Latham was just a country girl from Alabama turned Kuiper Belt Miner. The last thing Pandi expected was to run into a ship from the future on the outskirts of Sol system. Even less expected was that the ship would fall apart while she was inside it, the Universe correcting the paradox. The wormhole in the center of the ship beckoned, and Pandi jumped through, forty thousand years into the future. She arrived on a massive station built around a black hole. Once the center of a Galactic Civilization, the station was used to generate wormhole gates linking the Cosmos. The empty station is a memorial to the civilization that once was.

One survivor, an immortal being called Watcher, remains, guarding the secrets of the station from those who covet its advanced technology. Watcher, lonely from his self-enforced exile, befriends Pandi. Soon the woman from Alabama discovers that there is more to Watcher than is apparent on the surface. What was Watcher's part in the fall of civilization? The answer to this question will determine whether Pandora Latham survives in this world, or becomes just one more death added to the trillions who went before her.

Grand adventure in the tradition of Larry Niven and Poul Anderson, set in a far future in which many struggle for supremacy, and one woman from the past will decide the winner.

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Violence and Sex; Free Today Only

Absentee Parent, Left Behind Child by Scott Luper



Rating: 5.0 Stars with 8 votes
Category: Non Fiction

Price: FREE (Save $4.99) *Price subject to change at any time* 


UK Friends Click Here!

More children than ever are facing life without one or both parents. Absentee parent questions rank among the top parent and guardian concerns, until now. In Absentee Parent Left Behind Child, parenting expert and author, Scott Luper, MA, gives help and hope to the multitude of caregivers facing the realities of raising the child of an absentee parent. Using experiences from his sons absentee parent questions and the information gathered from single and absentee parent interviews, Mr. Luper lays out the concise, easy to follow plan that helps caregivers answer these difficult and extremely important questions. Mr. Luper also shows, with real world examples and proven strategies, how to, not only answer absentee parent questions but also, use these opportunities to bring parents and children closer. Features: The child's point of view The step by step process Examples and discussions from real world situations The two moment strategy The seven pitfalls to avoid Tips and strategies to help children thrive

New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Free Through 9/11/2012

 PG 9/7/2012 9/11/2012 Scott Luper scottluper@yahoo.com
There was an error in this gadget