Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Saturday, August 25, 2012

Featured Book! The Eden Plague by David VanDyke



Rating: 4.5 Stars with 4 votes
Category:
Action and Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction

Price: FREE (Save $4.99)
*Price subject to change at any time* 
 

UK Friends Click Here!

Special operations veteran DJ Markis finds armed invaders in his home and it all goes sideways. On the run from the shadowy Company, he turns to his brothers in arms to fight back. Soon he finds himself in possession of a secret that threatens the stability of the world, and becomes the leader of a conspiracy to change everything.

The Eden Plague is a science-fiction military techno-thriller in the tradition of Crichton, Koontz and Heppner.

The Eden Plague is the first of the Plague Wars series, by David VanDyke.

The second book, titled "The Demon Plagues," is available now. Look for it at your favorite e-bookseller.
There was an error in this gadget