Check out these books for less than $3.00!

Two Days of a Dream
by Kathryn Gilmore
Romance
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
How to Find Success Selling eBooks
by Victorine Lieske
Non Fiction/ How to
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here
Dead Blow
by G.M. Barlean
Thriller
US: Buy Here
UK: Buy Here
Canada: Buy Here

Amazon's Changes




To tell see the deals and steals, please visit www.ereaderutopia.com. We'll add a few here, but most of the amazing books are available to view there.


Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Second Batch of Tuesday's Free Books 2-19-2013

Are you ready to win $50.00? Enter the February contest!

These books are free at the time of posting. Amazon.com changes their prices all the time so before you click on the download button, make sure the price for the Kindle Edition (not the Prime Members cost) is $0.00 or £0.00.         Now on to the books . . .

Zero Sum (Dr. Steven Cross Series #1) by Russell Blake

Rating: 4.4 Stars with 55 votes

Category: Action and Adventure, Thriller

Price: FREE (Save $4.97) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Present Day Wall Street. Where intelligence agencies and the financial industry are strange bedfellows, and the two worlds are often intertwined in disturbing ways.

In this chillingly plausible, controversial scenario of a military/industrial/financial complex run amok, Zero Sum pits Dr. Steven Archer Cross against powerful financier Nicholas Griffen in a conflict that raises troubling questions about our markets and our government.

Racing against the clock in a chase that spans continents, one man's battle to expose the Machiavellian machinations of a ruthless Wall Street marauder forces him into a financial jungle populated by every variety of unscrupulous sociopath - rogue intelligence agencies, Russian mafia oligarchs, drug cartels and terrorist networks.

As a white-collar game of chess transitions into a lethal real world cage-fight, Steven finds himself in a deadly showdown, where hunters can quickly become the hunted and blood is the ultimate currency.
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Contains: Moderate Violence, Implied Sex, Moderate Swearing, Illegal Recreational Drug Use; Free Today Only

Pandora 2012: Southern Belles by Ivan Borodin

Rating: 5 Stars with 2 votes

Category:  Horror 

Price: FREE (Save $2.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


The Crescent Beach Mall changed overnight from a typical shopping center to a magical vortex. Visitors flock to South Carolina to live out their fantasies only to be driven mad.

Sheriff Valerie Dunn is the only one keeping tabs on the riffraff, until her life becomes steeped in the tragic results of a drunken fit of rage.

State Inspector Virginia Eldridge seems to relish harassing the guides at Pandora Tours, but she?s biding her time around the Box, which she suspects is riddled with secrets-the one kept from her and the ones she hides from herself.

Dina Watson is a former hooker who is earning her place at Pandora Tours. She swings back and forth between reckless audacity and doubting she's worth the fat and gristle she was born with.

Welcome to Crescent Beach, where the sounds of tree frogs singing in the swamp competes with the screams echoing through the cursed mall.
New Feature!: Book Rating: R; Contains: Moderate Violence, Implied Sex, Moderate Swearing, Illegal Recreational Drug Use; Free Today Only

Fight With Me: How We Learned to be Married by Olive Chan

Rating: 4.9 Stars with 12 votes

Category: Non Fiction

Price: FREE (Save $3.00) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


Fight With Me: How We Learned to be Married is a fresh perspective of our first few years of marriage - the joys and the difficulties, the fights we had, the lessons we learned, and how we tried to make the most of that time.

This is not a "how to" book, but a "how we" book. We aren't experts on the topic and our experience is guaranteed to be different from yours, but we share our story in hopes that you might benefit from our thoughts and reflections on this important season of marriage. Our desire is that you can find in us a friendly voice to accompany you on your journey forward.
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG; Free Today Only

Nighttime Tales: Volume One (Nighttime Tales Series) by Clay Held

Rating: 5 Stars with 1 votes

Category:  Fantasy, Young Adult 

Price: FREE (Save $.99) *Price subject to change at any time*

UK Friends Click Here!


What is hidden by day will show itself in the nighttime.

Experience the debut volume of an acclaimed new paranormal anthology! Are you looking for horror and supernatural stories to read? Do you love stories about ghosts, devils, and zombies? Then this collection of scary short stories is for you! Whether you're a kid, a teen, or an adult, this collection of horror and fantasy stories is certain to get your heart pumping and you palms sweating as you read…

The Front Porch Men: Things get weird for little Jenabella Jourdain when she thinks she's spotted her undead brother on the front porch. Before long, kids all around town seem to be spotting dead relatives every night...

Daffodil: What if all it took was one word and you could have anything you want? What if that power worked over and over again? And what would you do when learned you've accidentally sold your soul?

Adventure Beneath the Flower: What do lost books do, when they all find themselves together? Why, they tell stories, of course. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman's Fragile Things.

Time Out: Little Jeffrey is in trouble with the teacher again, but more importantly, a dangerous presence is waiting in the corner, waiting in Time Out…

The Shadow of Antarctica: Envisioning a fantasy retro future, Dr. Desfier Ferine has embarked on a journey to the South Pole, in a style combining the best of pulp with the vision of an adventurous tomorrow.

Make sure to check back for new volumes in this new anthology series!
New Feature!: Book Rating: PG-13; Free Today Only
There was an error in this gadget